What is Hora Lord?

After that, the lord of Hora is Mars. After Mars, Saturn ; and in this way, all the planets move according to their shape. The Hora lords have been classified into two groups. First group includes Mercury, Venus and Saturn. Second group includes Sun, Moon, Mars and Jupiter.

What is Hora in Vedic astrology?

Horā (Sanskrit: होरा)) is a branch of the Indian system of astrology known as Jyotiṣa. It deals with the finer points of predictive methods, as distinct from Siddhānta (astronomy proper) and Saṃhita (mundane astrology).

How does Hora chart predict wealth?

Hora is usually studied for the wealth of the native i.e. his/her financial condition during the entire life span. The Hora chart is divided into 2 parts. It has only 2 Lagnas/Rashis- Cancer & Leo. All the first 15 degrees of male Rashis (Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius & Aquarius) come under Leo.

How do I find my Hora chart?

Which Hora is good for wealth?

If the 2nd House is powerful in the case of a Cancer Lagna in Hora chart, the native will accumulate or earn good wealth. If the 12th House is powerful in case of a Leo Lagna in Hora chart, the native will experience financial constraints.

Which Hora is good for marriage?

Jupiter(Guru) Hora : The Hora of Jupiter is highly auspicious for all auspicious undertakings. It is auspicious for joining a job, to start business, to meet the elders, to start a new course or learning, for court related matters, for all religious undertakings, for marriage talks and for journeys and pilgrimages.

What is Saturn Hora good for?

The Hora of Saturn is good for dealing with labours, servants, lower-class people and violent people, any work which is not permitted by law, for oil and iron related businesses, matters related to paternal uncle, any cruel deed, renunciation and moksha, yoga and meditation, dealing in land and property, lay foundation …

What is Moon Hora good for?

The Moon Hora is considered auspicious for dealing with land, property, real-estate and agriculture related matters, electrical and engineering works, logical reasoning and leadership, adventurous undertakings, fighting and sports, for physical exercises and hard work, and for matters related brothers and siblings and …

Which Kundli chart is best?

The Navamsa chart is considered the most important to be studied for marriage, physical appearance, nature and character of the spouse.

What is d3 chart in astrology?

The Drekkana Chart or ‘the third Harmonic Chart’ indicates relationship with the co-borns; when the lord of the 3rd house is posited in a friendly drekkana, it indicates good results.

What is D2 chart in astrology?

The D2 chart is one of them. Analyzing a D2 chart is the work of a specialist who can read which planets are wealth generating & which ones destroy the wealth for you. As written in the past, a sub-divisional chart reading like a D2 reading provides a deep analysis to find your financial potential.

Which Hora is good for Travelling?

Venus’ Hora is good for travelling abroad. The hora of the Shani or Saturn is considered auspicious for the accumulation of wealth. Sun or Surya Hora is good to imbibe manikya stone. At present, applying for a government job, government business, elections, political activities can be fulfilled.

Which Hora is good for opening bank account?

If Rohini, Hast or shrwan nakshatra falls on monday then one can open new account. If bharani, poorwafalguni or poorwashada nakshatra is falling on Friday then this is a good day to open a new bank account.

At what age Saturn gives marriage?

Secondly, Saturn’s natural age is 36 years before which it does rarely give tangible results. The only time that Saturn can give marriage around 30th year is when it aspects the 7th house with its 3rd, 7th and 10th aspect in transit, this is more so when it aspects 7th house from the 5th house with its 3rd aspect.

Which ascendant is good for marriage?

The combination of Venus and Mars, the relation of ascendant and Trikon Bhav becomes the reason for a Love marriage. The planets Rahu, Venus, and Mars in the seventh house make a possibility of Love marriage. The relation of the ascendant, fifth, seventh, and twelfth house demonstrates Love marriage.

How can I find my spouse in Vedic astrology?

In Vedic Astrology, there are two planets that represent our spouse. Those are Venus for Men and Jupiter for Women. If you wish to know about your husband/wife, you need to check the position of these two planets in your birth chart.

What is mercury Hora good for?

MERCURY HORA: The hora of Mercury is quick and dynamic. It is considered auspicious for trade and business related matters, for learning and teaching, for studying scriptures, astrology, writing, printing and publishing related works.

Which Hora is good for medicine?

On Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, coinciding with Aswini, Hasta, Chitra, or Punarvasu are considered the best days for starting medication, especially to cure recurring fever and other diseases.

What is Gulika Kala?

Being Saturn’s son makes Gulika Kalam a time or muhurtham, which is ruled by Shani. It rises twice, once during the day and other during the night. As the Gulika timing repeats itself, karma done during this time is believed to recur.

Which kundali is seen for career?

The Varga Chart – Dashamsha Or D10 It is the most important divisional chart for career and profession. It also shows the impact that the person will make on society at large.

Which is the most important chart in Vedic astrology?

Navamsa or Dharmamsa 3degree20′: D-9 chart is most important in predictive Astrology. It complementary chart to the birth chart wherein planetary strength is assessed. An exalted planet in the birth chart (if it debilitates in the Navamsha) may not give very good results or its effects can get diluted.

Which star is responsible for marriage?

The planet that facilitates marriage is Venus. In everyone’s horoscope, the list of auspicious planets include Jupiter (Guru), Venus (Shukra), Mercury (Budh) and Moon.

What is D1 D2 D3 astrology?

DIVISIONAL CHARTS:- The natal chart which is otherwise called Rasi Chart or D1 shows all matters concerning the native in general. The Hora Chart D2 indicates wealth and money matters. The Drekkana chart D3 indicates siblings, diseases pointing out a particular part and of course death.

What is D1 and d9 in astrology?

To put it simply, a d9 chart is a divisional chart of every zodiac sign. What is the Difference Between the d1 Chart and the d9 Chart? D1 is the natal chart that’s more popularly known as the birth chart. This chart contains all the 12 Houses, 12 Zodiac signs, and 9 planets.

What is D7 chart?

Saptamsha chart, also known as the D7 chart is very important in Vedic astrology. This chart gives a detailed view of the 5th house of the birth horoscope. The 5th house in the birth horoscope deals with children and desires.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!